Image

Snow White in July

Snow White in July

Well you guys I am going to my first fashion show and I had no idea what to where. The dress is all white but I didn’t want to wear a dress or something simple. Being a fashion major it is weird to say this is my FIRST show but it definitely wont be my last, But something I taught myself when in doubt wear what you feel. I wanted to feel comfortable. I make the ankle cuffs at my work in two minutes. I am way to creative. The broaches are my grandmas and the white leggings are from Love Culture. And the white shirt is thrifted. I think I did ok for my first look.

Leave a Reply

