Back To Heaven

Back To HeavenWell you guys i think it is about that time! Everyone is packing there lunch boxes, pencils, and not to mention going out this weekend to go school clothes shopping. So i have a surprise!!! As a college student you know you have no room to waste money because tuition has risen even more. I have made a budget for myself to find great finds for low ย low prices. I will show you everything that i got up until school starts. But to the good news I am moving!!!! So i am going to let you guys guess where i am going for the next 3 weeks i will post fashion styling pictures for them place i plan to move, it is your turn to guess where exactly it is!! At the end of course i will let you know where i will be attending school to earn my A.A. in fashion design. Yes i said it fashion design. I decided to follow my dreams and do what i need to do to make my dreams happen!!!

Leave a Reply

