Lupe Fiasco – #1234 // LifestyleHustle’s Return

lupe………..you amaze me every time and everything sooooo true… i understood everything that was in this video. this imagery was out of this world. (starts clapping)

LIFESTYLEHUSTLE.COM

I’ve been on quite the hiatus from this world, blogging and what not. It’s was far more demanding than what I initially thought especially knowing my thought/creative processes. You need juice for this kind of stuff. But I’m back now. Motivated and all that shit, so I post this video. It’s kind of parallel, Lupe and his return of sorts, he battles with the same arena that made us love him.

-SirDomHustle

View original post

Leave a Reply

