OOTD with the Cheetah pumps

the outfit

IMG_9927

This is the outfit i would definitely wear with the pumps I just bought. ย I am a big person on color and contrasting colors. This purple/magenta Chiffon shirt went perfectly with my army green cargo pants. The shirt is from Forever 21 and the cargo pants are from JcPenny. I also added my cheetah nerdglasses from Icing and my Cheetah bracelet also from Forever 21. I always wear my favorite D.I.Y. gold chain to complete the look.

 

Leave a Reply

