Image

Memphis Rebel

2012-11-08 15.58.58

I went to the University of Memphis for my freshman year of college and I loved MOST of the aspects about the school. But I had something to look forward to every tuesday wednesday and friday. these were my fashion classes. I loved them to death!!!! I had met so many wonderful people in that class that loved to do exactly what I loved to do and meeting friends that are just as outside of the box as you are in a city that has some since of conformity is amazing. This is one of my class mates she had an amazing a style and managed to have different color hair every week! Her style was so punk rock with a little hip-hop mixed in with it. She is one of my stlyespirations . Yes , i made that word up. lol

Leave a Reply

