Coach Put me In!

IMG_9996 Coach put me in!

This is my FAVORITE PURSE i just bought it from the Coach out-lit in Georgia this past moth on my visit. It was originally $209 and it was on sale for $70  i could not pass up a Coach sale like that. My mom said it looked like a curtain but i like the fact that the texture gives the purse character and i don’t want to walk around with a purse that everyone has what is the fun in that???? But i also paired it with my movie shades that i bought in California for $10. and my Indian cuff bracelet for JcPenny for $7 and also my statement necklace form Rue 21 I also got it on sale for $2.

2 thoughts on “Coach Put me In!

Leave a Reply

