Ways to wear a circle leather skirt.

This is the leather circle skirt that i sewed myself. It really took me a while because it was my first one but the Simplicity pattern for the circle skirt is very easy to read. I paired the skirt first with my “Wheres Waldo” shirt my friends called it. I thrifted this fun shirt from Goodwill. And the second look ย bought the shirt from Forever 21. Funny thing is the back of the shirt was a low plunge and i decided to turn it backwards to see how it looked and I came out with a completely different look out of the shirt!!!! My boots are from JcPenny and my pearl collar necklace is from Forever 21. I wore this outfit to a friends Album Release Partyย it was wonderful my shoes were so comfortable all night.

Leave a Reply

