Tooth Tackle

tooth rings

Honestly I have never seen anything like this. I am just as surprised as you are. I am a huge advocate for having thins that are different and unique but this may take that a little over bored. As much as I say this is crazy I would wear them if anyone gave then to me. I know that sounds opposite but I would. I would also like to know WHOS TEETH ARE THESE???????!!!! But having my wisdom teeth taken out what else would you really do with them beside let them collect dust. Well, make something fashionable and wearable out of it.

Leave a Reply

