Accessary haul #1

IMG_0374 IMG_0373 IMG_0372 IMG_0376 IMG_0375Well hey you guys!

I just recently decided instead of making a bag for my school supplies I would treat myself for my birthday and buy a nice one. I am all about deals, and I know how to work everything I have. This bag only cost me $25. I love Β  Los Angeles for the fashion district. They have everything I could possibly need. It is in great quality and has enough room to fit my extra big scissors and ruler. Funny thing is everyone thinks it is a name brand bag. Who needs name brand when you have super-cute and great quality?name

3 thoughts on “Accessary haul #1

Leave a Reply

