Pastey Phase

Well you guys Summer is on its way to the planetโ€ฆ.well at least to L.A. Why not feel as soft as the Spring with pastel colors to cool down your wardrobe. I love outfits that complement every part of the body and color happens to be 70% important while choosing an outfit. So try It out and send me your picts. I would love to put you on my blog or if you’d like to collab. let me know I am way up for new things! MY INFO IS BELOW. ๐Ÿ™‚ย IMG_2849 IMG_2854 IMG_2853 IMG_2852 IMG_2850IMG_2851ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย EMAIL: Khasi.McDaniel@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Pastey Phase

  1. So glad I stopped by! Loving your blog and definitely these pastels! Hope to see you back at THEBEAUTYCOACHX3.wordpress.com soon <3.

    Like

Leave a Reply

