Trashin Fashion Show

The Aquarium in Long Beach hosts a fashion show every year and yours truly was one of the 10 finalist to be in it. This was the most exhilarating experiences I have ever been a part of. All the garments had to be made out of %100 recycled materials and look beautiful all at the same time. After losing my model and finding a random beautiful girl and hour before the show at the aquarium I had to completely rearrange the bottom of my dress 10 minutes before the show. I had so much fun and it felt amazing to have my first garment walk the stage at the age of 20. I swear i wanted to cry seeing my dreams come true at so young of an age. ❤ Fashion is my life guys and I love sharing it with you.

My sketch below was my original design.
IMG_2670
IMG_1225 IMG_1232 IMG_1234 IMG_1235 IMG_1240 IMG_1248 IMG_1282 IMG_1321 IMG_1329 IMG_1333

11 thoughts on “Trashin Fashion Show

Leave a Reply

