Inspiration Station much

So I was thinking while I was in school there are plenty of people that want to go to fashion school its crazy but don’t get to go. So I have a project coming up and I would love to show you guys the process of me fully going through with a design from Inspiration all the way to the garment on the model. I hope you enjoy!!!!

My first process is finding inspiration and finding the little details that stand out to you specifically.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

From this point after studying and letting my mind find some good ideas I have to decided the details I want to keep. Too many ideas will look crazy trust me, people don’t know exactly know what to look at when they see your garment. I star my mood board and my sketching. πŸ™‚ Im excited lol

Leave a Reply

