I keep my head as high as my boots!

IMG_2894

So I just wanted to have a shoe haul just for you guys!! I wanted to binge on thigh high items and I ended up getting three types of beauties. These boots are so versatile ,and should take me all the way through fall and winter here in Tennessee. I  also bought outfits JUST for the boots I will let you guys know when they come in! Im going to be just as excited to open everything!!IMG_2703

These are the tree styles and can be wound at http://www.cicihot.com and also http://www.jojane.com for under $30.00 each!! ❤ happy shopping

thigh-high-caged-peep-toe-studded-boots_beige-pu_2_1shoes-heels-jpo-monet-23-black_black_1
shoes-heels-cri-mini-5-camel_camel_1

Leave a Reply

