Chicago We In THE Hooooouse

Okay you guys I’m less than a month away from seeing Kanye in Chicago for the Saint Pablo Tour! I’m hella excited but I still need an outfit. There’s so many looks I will like to conquer or kick ass during my stay.

Pictures from Madison Square Garden via @kanyewest_daily.

Last year Memphis really didn’t have a legit winter because of global warming was trying to warn us to chill out. But I literally bought four faux furs (tongue twister lol) but never had the chance to where them. So guess who’s wearing faux fur? ME!

Well that’s one item off my checklist but more items to find for the trip. Check out my checklist , as of now, for the trip below.

Leave a Reply

