Image

New year already!?

Well ladies, I realize I’m super early but I have to really plan ahead for my new years “going out”. This will seriously the first time I’ve gone out lol I know it sounds crazy but I’m not much of a party girl but my best friend ,which happens to be my going out buddy is preggo. Sooooo needless to say I haven’t gone out much. But I wanted to get a head start because the baby will be here by Christmas :).image2xxlhttp-images-asos-media-com-inv-media-5-8-1-0-5050185-white-image1xxlSo far these are my Favorite picks. Im not much of a sequin girl so i may find something with sparkle and sport πŸ™‚ stay tooned.asos-multi-night-ombre-sequin-fringe-mini-dress-multicolor-product-2-476249532-normalasos-dress-2

Leave a Reply

