Just fall for it!

So ladies the weather is making us switch things up ,but that is my favorite part! Fall Trends for 2016 are officially out just like Kimme I have a list of things that I would like to buy over the year ,but I don’t ever write it down. I just bought a pair of bright salem pink bellbottom trousers and I couldn’t leave the store without the feeling I had in the dressing room. I fell in love with them.I also bought a ruffle sleeve black shirt for an awesome price. I was to do a diy on it just to spice it up a bit! πŸ™‚ I would love for you guys to check them out when I’m done. I challenge everyone to find something in your style but on the trends list ! send us a picture and show us what you bought!!ruffles-trendoff-the-shoulder-trendfall-2016-trends-suitingdusty-pink-yellow-trend

Leave a Reply

