You spicy chilli

Excuse me for loving this color right now. Im trying to mustard up the courage to wear this color….lol you get it “MUSTARD”. Seriously though I had a sweater in my closet this color from the last time this color was in (a while ago) and I never wore it. This time I will; I just love how neutral and subtle it is. I will show you my ‘Almost ‘ favorite color pick soon!moodboard-pantone-fashion-color-report-2016-spicy-mustard-14-0952

 

I am still a 90’s Chick and love my black and white. Puma did a great job with this collection the pictures really grabbed my eye and made me look a second time because of the textures.cyn_7990-1fall-fashion-2016-street-trend-alexander-wang-768x960-c-top

Leave a Reply

