Finally Pink

Going through my closet this year I told myself that I would finally dress for me. For people that know me know I don’t go out much so I didn’t see the need to shop for myself. lol I still don’t go out as much as I would like but I am finally getting to the point were I am really loving the individual items I have in my closet. These trousers are my first pair i have purchased in ……6 years, but the way these made my butt look I just couldn’t pass them up. I believe they are in the Eva Mendez collection at New York & Company. They were $19.00 I would have gladly spent again.img_2671img_2657

Leave a Reply

