I can see right through you

rihanna-nasa-cap-feature-flynet

SO of course Riri is my girl (I say that like I know her lol ) but I know her through the spirit of fashion 🙂 Even with something as simple as an embroidered hat. You can find these hats on my website www.poisoneux.co !!!!!gallery-1452277889-rihanna-dad-hat2I have fallen in love with this collection I know I am a huge person for 90’s plastic fashion. There is nothing like a mix of things that are not expected to be exciting. The contrast between transparent, and opaque. The contrast between complex and simple.I am amazed.vincent-fw-2013-15-600x750vincent-fw-2013-10-600x750vincent-fw-2013-05-600x750

Leave a Reply

