Fashion Flashback

Okay you guys I know I’m always referring back to the 90’s fashion but I can’t help!

  Earlier last week the cast from Sister, Sister announced that there will be a Sister,Sister Reunion in the works. I literally died when I heard the news because this show growing up was most definitely in my top ten! This show prepared me for high school, friends, guys and FASHION.

    

   On another note the Mowry twins were hella fashionable on their show. If  you noticed the fashion trends from then and now its like an ongoing cycle. But even now the new fashion brands try to recreate looks from the 90s but they will never be cut from the same cloth.

Leave a Reply

