Official not winter

So I have had a photoshoot for my clothing company. It looks so autumn meets children of the corn meets sporty spice lol and I love every part of it. Poisoneux is not presenting the fall collection. GO VISIT http://www.poisoneux.co and shop our Exclusives . I have learned quite a bit in my photography (by what my dad taught me) but I still have plenty to go. My Styling I think im finding my way lol but still have far to go there too.Β img_3439img_3440img_3441img_3442img_3443

Leave a Reply

