How to get rid of Artist Block

second1fnqy-wampskqtwdb3v0mjd9goaq-jpg730x0

I am absolutely amazed every time I look at Art that has a concentration for Fashion. These are the inspiration pictures I find to feed my artist appetite. I feel like whenever I get an “Artist Block” I need to re-find my inspiration to let my mind wander again with the ideas. I feel like every creative person just has a brain fart every once in a while, but there are many ways to get rid of it!!!! So DONTTTT FREAKKKK OUUTTTT. lol

KHASI TIPS FOR GETTING RID OF ARTIST BLOCK:

  1. Go to a museum
  2. Google wander with fashion pictures (with a little wine lol)
  3. Go to a book store
  4. Take a nature walk and relax

peter-pilotto08

Leave a Reply

