You can’t see me.

img_3436I love the way my photography is going . The more I practice the more I find different ways to play with angles but besides that my company Poisoneux is selling to die for onesies and joggers. TheΒ Joggers are actually for men , but I prefer my clothing to be unisex just for the fact that I love to wear things that guys to too. I enjoy these picture because my models looks like a pretty leaf πŸ™‚ with dope clothes of course.

You can check out my website and pick up these items at www.poisoneux.co .

Dont forget to follow ,like and,subscribe!!

IG:Shades__ofmelanin

IG: poisoneux__

Sign in with your email and get 25% off your first order!!img_3438img_3437img_3435

Leave a Reply

