Game Day OOTD

    It’s finally feels like fall in Memphis..WOOHOO! Not only is the weather changing but college basketball has begun. I love showing school spirit through my outfits. 

   I’m a proud tiger at University of Memphis and “We bleed blue” is our motto. Well it’s the fans motto for sure and I’m pretty sure you can guess the color that we wear on game day. If you guessed red you must be an Ole Miss or Alabama fan. Yikes! 

   This past Saturday we played against Savannah State University and we won of course. I didn’t go with the traditional fit  (All blue) but I still made my outfit fashion forward and school spirited. I wore a camel suede moto jacket, a cream sweater midi dress, black booties and of course a blue U of M hat.

Leave a Reply

