My one true love

pharrell_adidas_hed_2015So we all know that I have a weird obsession with addicted adidas. I have loved them every seance and long before Pharrell put his hands on them, and even now i love them more than ever. I just am a girl they grew up wearing jogging suites because of soccer. If my suites looked like these I would never take them off honestly.badge_of_sport_logo_bwp-_v279056740_tumblr_nv5snlzap21t2bemro1_500tumblr_mslu1nfogc1qgvybqo1_1280artist-creates-gold-dipped-adidas-ultra-boosts-5pharrell-adidas-originals-jacquard-pack-01

Leave a Reply

